International Cricket Council

Download The Official T20 World Cup App

Find Out More
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi - General view
T20 World Cup Venue Guide

Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Abu Dhabi

Fixtures Staged

11

Venue Capacity

20,000

Established

2004

Fixtures

Round 1

Wednesday 20 October: Namibia v Netherlands

Wednesday 20 October: Sri Lanka v Ireland

 

Super 12

Saturday 23 October: Australia v South Africa

Wednesday 27 October: England v B1

Wednesday 27 October: B1 v A2

Sunday 31 October: Afghanistan v A2

Tuesday 2 November: South Africa v B2

Tuesday 2 November: Pakistan v A2

Wednesday 3 November: India v Afghanistan

Thursday 4 November: West Indies v A1

Saturday 6 November: Australia v West Indies

Sunday 7 November: New Zealand v Afghanistan

 

1st Semi-Final

Wednesday 10 November: TBC v TBC